ICAR - Central Arid Zone Research Institute

An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institute


      Director
      Central Arid Zone Research Institute
      CAZRI Road
      Jodhpur - 342 003 (Rajasthan) - INDIA
      Telephone : +91 291 2786584
      Fax : +91 291 2788706
Name & Designation Email Address Phone
Dr. O.P. Yadav, Director director.cazri@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786584
Dr. P.C. Moharana, Officer Incharge, Priority Setting, Monitoring and Evaluation Cell pratap.maharana@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786498
Dr. J.P. Singh , Head(I/c) , Division of Natural Resources jai.singh1@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786534
Dr. P. R. Meghwal, Head (I/c), Division of Integrated Farming System pr.meghwal@icar.gov.in +91 291 2788789
Dr. M.P. Rajora, Head (I/c), Division of Plant Improvement and Pest Management mahavir.rajora@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786483
Dr. N.V. Patil, Head (I/c), Division of Livestock Production and Range Management n.patil@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786383
Dr. Dilip Jain, Head, Division of Agricultural Engineering and Renewable Energy dilip.jain1@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786386
Dr. Pratibha Tiwari, Head, Division of Transfer of Technology and Training pratibha.tiwari@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786632
Dr. Vipin Chaudhary ,Network Coordinator, All India Network Project on Vertebrate Pest Management vipin.choudhary@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786689
Dr. Sheetal K. Radhakrishnan , OIC, Regional Research Station, Bhuj s.radhakrishnan@icar.gov.in +91 2832 271238
Dr. N.D. Yadav, Head, Regional Research Station, Bikaner narendra.yadava@icar.gov.in +91 151 2251707
Dr. Mavji Patidar, OIC, Regional Research Station, Jaisalmer mavji.patidar@icar.gov.in +91 2992 252412
Dr. R.K.Goyal, OIC, Regional Research Station, Leh rk.goyal@icar.gov.in +91 1982 252031
Dr. A.K. Shukla, Head, Regional Research Station, Pali-Marwar anil.shukla@icar.gov.in +91 2932 256098
Dr.Manish Kanwat ,Senior Scientist-Cum Head, KVK Bhuj manish.kanwat@icar.gov.in +91 2832 271238
Dr. B.S. Rathore, Programme Coordinator, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, CAZRI, Jodhpur bhagwat.rathore@icar.gov.in +91 291 2741907
Dr. Dheeraj Singh, Programme Coordinator, KVK, Pali dheeraj.singh@icar.gov.in +91 2932 256098
Dr. Priyabrata Santra , Incharge A.K.M.U.(Computer Centre) akmu.cazri@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786376
Ms. Sunita Arya, Comptroller sunita.arya@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786451
Sh.Suresh Kumar, Chief Administrative Officer(Sr.Grade) suresh.kumar3@icar.gov.in +91 291 2786485

News / Announcements