Central arid zone research institute

jodhpur - 342 003 Rajasthan, india

      Director
      Central Arid Zone Research Institute
      Near Industrial Training Institute (ITI)
      Light Industrial Area
      Jodhpur - 342 003 (Rajasthan) - INDIA
      Telephone : +91 291 2786584
      Fax : +91 291 2788706
Name & Designation Email Address Phone
Dr. M.M. Roy, Director director@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786584
Dr. R.K. Kaul, Officer Incharge, Project Monitoring and Evaluation Cell rkkaul@cazri.res.in +91 291 2000046
Dr. C.B. Pandey, Head, Division of Natural Resources & Environment cbpandey@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786534
Dr. Suresh Kumar, Head, Division of Integrated Land Use Management and Farming System skumar@cazri.res.in +91 291 2788789
Dr. R.K.Bhatt, Head, Division of Plant Improvement, Propagation and Pest Management rkbhatt@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786483
Dr. A.K. Mishra, Head, Division of Livestock Production Systems and Range Management akmishra@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786383
Dr. P.C. Pande, Head, Division of Agricultural Engineering for Arid Production Ssystem pcpande@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786386
Dr. P.C. Pande, I/C, Head, Division of Transfer of Technology, Training and Production Economics pcpande@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786632
Dr. A. Henry, Nodal Scientist, National Network Project on Arid Legumes ahenry@cazri.res.in +91 291 2748694
Dr. R.S. Tripathi, Nodal Scientist, All India Network Project on Rodent Control rstripathi@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786689
Dr. Devi Dayal, Head, Regional Research Station, Bhuj devidayal@cazri.res.in +91 2832 271238
Dr. N.D. Yadav, Head, Regional Research Station, Bikaner ndyadav@cazri.res.in +91 151 2251707
Dr. J.P. Singh, Head, Regional Research Station, Jaisalmer jpsingh@cazri.res.in +91 2992 252412
Dr. M.S. Raghuvanshi, Sr. Scientist, Regional Research Station, Leh omsai.msr@gmail.com +91 01982 252031
Dr. A.K. Shukla, Head, Regional Research Station, & Pali anilcazri@cazri.res.in +91 2932 256098
Dr. Devi Dayal, OIC, KVK Bhuj devidayal@cazri.res.in +91 2832 271238
Dr. A.K. Mishra, OIC, Krishi Vigyan Kendra, CAZRI, Jodhpur akmishra@cazri.res.in +91 291 2741907
Dr. Dheeraj Singh, Head, KVK, Pali dsingh@cazri.res.in +91 2932 256098
Dr. Anurag Saxena, Incharge A.K.M.U.(Computer Centre) asaxena@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786376
Sh. Sanjay Bokolia, Chief Administrative Officer bokoliasanjay69@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786485
Sh. Pawan Kumar Tiwari, Finance and Accounts Officer pawan@cazri.res.in +91 291 2786541